Good Friday - April 15, 2022

If you process any bank-to-bank files you will be affected by bank holidays.

This impacts direct debit, direct payments, EFT, ACH, Sage direct deposit payroll, Sage vendor payments, and Sage pre-authorized debit.

Must know:

  • Within your welcome email, a settlement lag was disclosed to you. Use this settlement lag to confirm your credit date for the upcoming bank holiday. You can contact Customer Care if you are unsure.
  • Nothing will process on the bank holiday. 
  • The cutoff time for batch processing is 11 am PST. Your batch files must be uploaded before then to process that day. 
  • We can not guarantee that requests for a line item or date change to batches will be approved after the cutoff time. It is your responsibility to ensure batches are uploaded on time.
Three-day credit date

If you schedule processing on (processing date) Your bank accounts will be credited on
Mon. Apr 11 Thu. Apr 14
Tue. Apr 12 Mon. Apr 18
Wed. Apr 13 Tue. Apr 19
Thu. Apr 14 Wed. Apr 20
Fri. Apr 15 Thu. Apr 21
Mon. Apr 18 Thu. Apr 21

 

Four-day credit date

If you schedule processing on (processing date) Your bank accounts will be credited on
Fri. Apr 8 Thu. Apr 14
Mon. Apr 11 Mon. Apr 18
Tue. Apr 12 Tue. Apr 19
Wed. Apr 13 Wed. Apr 20
Thu. Apr 14 Thu. Apr 21
Fri. Apr 15 Fri. Apr 22
Mon. Apr 18 Fri. Apr 22
Five-day credit date

If you schedule processing on (processing date) Your bank accounts will be credited on
Thu. Apr 7 Thu. Apr 14
Fri. Apr 8 Mon. Apr 18
Mon. Apr 11 Tue. Apr 19
Tue. Apr 12 Wed. Apr 20
Wed. Apr 13 Thu. Apr 21
Thu. Apr 14 Fri. Apr 22
Fri. Apr 15 Mon. Apr 25
Mon. Apr 18 Mon. Apr 25

 

Good to know:

  • You can schedule a batch to process in advance.
  • Any line item change or batch date change is a minimum charge of $25.00.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful